©2020 Persist PAC WA. 
No candidate authorized this website or the ads linking to this site. It is paid for by Persist PAC, 603 Stewart St #819 Seattle, WA 98101. Top 5 Contributors: Justice for All PAC, Matt Loschen, Melissa Taylor, Hans Anderson & Sherri Wolson. Top 3 contributors to Justice for All PAC: Rebecca Roe, Stritmatter Kessler et al, GLP Attorney’s PS Inc.